Attendee List 2017 – WINS Nuclear Industry

Company Job Title
Arktis Radiation Detectors Radiation Detection Specialist
Black Site International, LLC President-Owner
Bruce Power Section Manager, Security Operations
Canadian High Security Nuclear Facilities Nuclear Security Advisor
Centre for International Law (CIL) Senior Research Fellow
CTBTO ( former employee) Radionuclide Lead Analyst
Damog Security Company Criminologist and Security Practitioner
Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation Head OF security Operation
Environment Agency Austria Industry and Energy Generation
Nuclear Safety
Finnish Customs command center
GPS Centerra Security Specialist
Horizon Nuclear Power Head of Security
Hungarian Atomic Energy Authority Inspector
Independent Health Safety and Security professional
Institute of Strategic Studies Islamabad Research Fellow
Lebanese Customs First Line Officer
M.H.Alshaya Area Loss Prevention Manager
Nigeria Togo Association Project officer
Office for Nuclear Regulation Nuclear graduate
Office for Nuclear Regulation Superintending Inspector
Office of Global Material Security (GMS), Nuclear Smuggling Detection and Deterrence (NSDD) Foreign Affairs Specialist
Permanent Mission of the Argentine Republic to the International Organizations in Vienna Counsellor
Slovenian Nuclear Safety Administration RADIATION SAFETY AND MATERIALS DIVISION
Non-proliferation and Security
Swedish Radiation Safety Authority Inspector, physical protection
System for the Protection of Brazilian Nuclear Program Advisor
Taishan Nuclear Power Plant Nuclear Safety, Security and Emergency Preparedness Engineer
Tom Bielefeld – Nuclear Security Research Nuclear Security Consultant
U.S. Mission to International Organizations in Vienna (UNVIE) Nuclear Security Attaché
UN Security Lieutenant
United Nations Office at Vienna (UNOV) Senior Security Officer
United Nations Office at Vienna (UNOV) Security Sergeant
University of California, Berkeley Postdoctoral Scholar
UNODC Programme Officer, Focal Point Transport related Terrorism Offences
UNODC Programme Officer
Waterfall Security VP
Medical Physicist